Customer reviews

WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT US – LET’S SEE!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful work

May 04, 2013 by Roman

Nazar and Volodymyr have been wonderful to work with, they have continued to work with us at the pace that we need for our e-commerce project.


Proffesional service

May 02, 2013 by Sally-Ann

Artvens team have gone above and beyond the call of duty, providing patient, innovative and prompt service. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


Excelent!

Mar 11, 2013 by Oleksandra

A first class, competitive service producing a professional web site. We have been impressed with the support provided by Volodymyr. Highly recommended


Awesome company to work with

Feb 28, 2013 by Iryna Geiko

I simply couldn't be happier with how my site looks now... everything I envisaged has come to fruition... I'd like to make special mention of Volodymyr, who has been extremely patient with all of my questions regarding functionality and has really taken the time to explain things to me. I'm extremely proud of my site and people always exclaim how beautiful it is.


Efficient work

Feb 18, 2013 by Tamara

Very efficient work. Artvens team has been working very hard to complete the project and have met the 3rd milestone date. Will be very glad to work again!


Great website

Feb 08, 2013 by Katherine

I've received a great website, was very pleased with theirs creativity and attention to details regarding the requirements. Looking forward for next project;)


Nov 20, 2012 by Tomas

Very professional people to work with. Good communication amongst the team. Enjoyed working with them and would again.


Professional, Reliable & Fast

Nov 05, 2012 by Sergey Reukov

Extremely pleased with the quality, speed and service from Volodymyr. Nothing is ever too much trouble, and I have seen a marked increase in number of hits to the new site. I would have no problems with recommending him.


Great Job

Nov 05, 2012 by Dmytro Grytsyshyn

I have recommended Artvens Digital Agency to many of my colleagues. I have found Volodymyr to be very helpful at all times. He has made my web site very easy for me to maintain myself but always there to help if I go wrong.


Outstanding communication

Oct 25, 2012 by Michal

Communication was outstanding. Milestones are being met with great follow up on project. Would definitely work with them again.


Artvens Digital Agency , Ukraine 4.8 5.0 10 10 Nazar and Volodymyr have been wonderful to work with, they have continued to work with us at the pace that we need for our e-commerce project.

We don’t rely on cold calling and other options to get the business – we let our work speak for us!